FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tabac Original Eau De Cologne 300ml
  Product ID: 2493286

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tabac Original Eau De Cologne 300ml

Tabac Original Eau De Cologne 300ml

Product ID: 2493286
$29.99
$15.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $45.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

David says: "It's the cologne that made me noticed! I'm now happily
married with a baby on the way"
Scent:  Aromatic
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irresistible Manly This smell is synonym with my Dad and he is using it for many years now. I use to loved it when I was small, and I still do. I always buy this for my Dad, and he loves it!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great fragrance at a great price
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AOK What can I say, great product, great price, smells great, cant get better than that.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A German Drop ! Could not resist the purchase of 300ml Tabac at the crazy price Chemist Warehouse had been offering , for the 1st time in years`, I could be liberal with its use, to make my everyday Cologne of choice a true Splash of freshness after my Shower , without feeling wasteful in its use . Bravo To Tabac ..a top German drop !
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a goodie. Purchased another one of this classic fragrance recently and I must say of all the fragrances I have used over many years,this classic is still my favourite by a country mile.It's fresh clean smell stays all day and there are not a lot of Eau De Colognes I can say that about these days.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Such a classic smell for a men's Cologne. I purchased this for my husband and he loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb complex fragrance I have used Tabac for nearly 40 years. Deodorant, aftershave and occasionally cologne. It is not overwhelming, very masculine and not perfumed.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality in a good value item My husband has been using this product for years and really loves it
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING FRAGRANCE This cologne smells AMAZING on my partner.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cologne with long lasting scent My husband has used this cologne for many years. I recently gave it to my brother-in-law and now it is his favourite. It has a great, long lasting scent that is loved by men of all ages!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my Dad who lives in another country, he has been using the cologne for the last 30 years - he says the smell is exactly as he remembers it!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Product This is one of my hubbys favourites, just as popular now as what it was years ago
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a lovely smelling cologne The best cologne ever made, truly refreshing smell. I can tell when someone is wearing it.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husbands favourite Could not find Tabac anywhere - friend suggested I try Chemist warehouse online and there it was. Husband happy & so am I - he has worn this product for many many years and loves it. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only stuff my FIL will wear My 87 year old FIL will only wear this product. Nice smell not overpowering...
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Cologne i have been waiting for over 5-5 months for this to be back ibn stock and I purchased 2 bottles so ill be set for the next 12 months, then I will try again for another 2, it is not overpowering and it last all day , get's many positive comments and you only need a very little to go a long way 10 out of 10
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the most wonderful aroma ever Tabac will always be my husband’s favourite
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old School Scent, Value For Money It's no Creed Green Irish Tweed, but at 1/20th the price it represents great value. Old fashioned smell, goes well with Tabac deodorant and soap.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This stuff is absolutely putrid. If you want to smell like a 90yo granny, go ahead and buy this. No man on the face of this planet should be wearing this.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointing result. I used to buy Tabac for my husband ages ago. I had forgotten all about the product till the Christmas sale. So Naturally I brought him the 100ml bottle. Christmas night he came Into the dining room and said smell. What? There was no smell at all. Or so little it escaped me. Extremely disappointed to have brou ght a product we both used and loved.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.