FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Arden Blue Grass Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2494744

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elizabeth Arden Blue Grass Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Elizabeth Arden Blue Grass Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2494744
$19.99
$19.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fragrance Notes: Fresh Cut Flowers, Wood and Spices
Scent:  Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell fresh all day A beautiful lingering scent. Can spray a lot and it’s not over powering. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A special gift for a special Lady I was asked to buy this for a special lady, my mother and now I know why, it has a soft floral smell that lingers on throughout the day. Beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A head turner fragrance It’s one of the perfumes of Elizabeth Arden perfumes get heaps of complements when l wear it
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Clean notes. It’s such an invitingly clean & fresh fragrance. My new summer favourite. I’ve been wearing this during the day & even night time here in our Perth summer heat. It doesn’t seem overpowering like some EDP’s are so if you do accidentally spray too much it still doesn’t knock you out with too much intensity. The hubby commented that it reminded him of the ocean which is interesting as Cool Water Woman used to be my favourite in the past. I just love this one. It makes me feel fresh.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blue grass I love this product it reminds me of when I was first dating my now husband of of 59 yrs its a beautiful reminder and its very refreshing perfume
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for Summer Light and fresh - a great scent for Summer
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent. Love this perfume and the price was excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost musky. This smells like orange flower and Jasmine flower to me. I love it. Can't bear the price either.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Everyday Perfume I love this perfume. My Nan wore it, my Mum wore it and I’m still wearing it, spraying it all over me everyday because it’s so affordable. I never get tired of smelling Blue Grass, it’s a classic!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A WONDERFUL CLASSIC I love it - fresh clean light floral wonderful for summer - makes me feel clean and elegant - not overpowering
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Loved perfume I love Blue Grass Perfume. I’ve been buying it for 55 years. It’s unique & I’ve received many compliments from strangers, & enquires as to its name.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell Brought this a few weeks back ..loving it brought 3 more for christmas gifts
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clear & nice My favourite scent , a great price
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance favourite! I have used this perfume for many years. It's sweet and subtle fragrance never grows old. Perfect for day or night. I love the price and the easy buying.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh smelling I bought this years ago it has lasted the test of time Great value as is everything from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing unique fragrance love it!! I bought this on sale few days ago and I'm amazed by the timeless unique fragrance. It's kind of a floral scent with a fresh tone. Suitable for any age in my opinion
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what exquisite aroma. We have searched WA for this perfume. It was one we used as teenagers in South Africa Thanks to Chemist Warehouse we will be able to use it again.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought this perfume a week ago. I have loved this perfume for many years and Chemist Warehouse is sure to have it. Very fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue grass Timeless beautuful Parfum I have used Blye Grass since I was 16 now 71 but dont be put off by older people still using it. I also gets lots of compliments. Even tbe nurse at blood center saying she wished I would come in more often as I smell so nice , yes, she is converted lol. I always have at least 2 bottles spare . You wont be dissapointed.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased this perfume for my wife, she loves it and is often asked what brand it is. It has a beautiful fragrance and uses it often.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matured Smell A unique smell my mum can not do without.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume, on my second bottle! Just a lovely clean fresh floral scent, I loved this from the first spray and had a new bottle ready for when the first was gone. Already into the new bottle! This lasts all day on me quite unlike a lot of fragrances, and it's so nice and fresh smelling. Highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume for lighter days I like this perfume and have bought it before
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum's favourite As long as I can remember my mum has always loved this perfume. I hadn't seen it in a long while in stores so snapped it up to store away for her birthday later in the year.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my old time favourite perfumes I saw this on sale and it was a favourite perfume years ago so I decided to buy it. Discovered that I still love this fragrance so glad I did.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first bought this perfume back when I was 18 so was so pleased when I saw that you had it in stock
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous parfums. I use this parfume every day the other women at my work asked me what parfum I was wearing and usually when I have worn other parfumes no one has asked or even commented . I was thrilled to know I smelt nice enough for other women to want to know which parfum I was wearing I definately recommend this parfume.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness in a bottle Blue Grass is one of my favourites, this is the scent I use mostly in the Summer months.... the freshness keeps you confident throughout the day...
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lovely Classic I BUY this perfume twice a year as an everyday perfume.For special occasions I BUY Chanel No 5, Ester Lauded Beautiful or Nina Ricci L air du temps.I recently introduced my 30 year old daughter in law and and she loved it.I ordered on line and was delivered.Recently their house burnt down so I bought her another to replace it It has been around for a long time and I hope it continues as many other of my favourites are not.It has a cool fresh flowery scent. Nice to pop a bit on after a shower or before you go out.Not too heavy for day.Quite a feminine scent.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless classic Blue Grass Eau de Parfum by Elizabeth Arden, has been my exclusive perfume of choice for nearly 30 years ago. The delightfully fresh but subtle floral fragrance, with hints of spicey sandalwood, is long lasting and evokes memories and aromas of cool summer evening breezes.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.