FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Fragrance Free Lotion 225mL
  Product ID: 2484296

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Fragrance Free Lotion 225mL

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Fragrance Free Lotion 225mL

Product ID: 2484296
$8.72 BLACK FRIDAY SALE
$9.69
$1.23 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.95
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Lotion relieves and protects dry sensitive skin, moisturises for 24 hours and is fragrance free. This hydrating moisturiser is non greasy and non comedogenic with nourishing natural colloidal oatmeal.

Aveeno active naturals daily moisturising lotion, unlike ordinary body lotions, contains natural oatmeal blended with rich emollients to moisturise your skin for a full 24 hours. The unique oatmeal formula of Aveeno also helps prevent and protect dry skin providing temporary relief of the scaling and chapping associated with dry skin.

This naturally hydrating, non greasy moisturiser formula is:
  • Fast absorbing
  • Non comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
  • Fragrance free
  • Dermatologist tested
Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion leaves your skin soft, smooth and naturally healthy looking.

Clinically proven to:
  • Relieve dry skin
  • Moisturise for a full 24 hours   
Formulated with active natural colloidal oatmeal, this fast absorbing lotion is clinically proven to give you results you'll start seeing from day one, with significant improvements in just 2 weeks.*

Try this other Aveeno skincare product specifically formulated for people with dry skin: Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body wash.

Discover Aveeno Active naturals. Simply put, Active naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin’s natural health and beauty
  • Skin nourishing natural colloidal oatmeal
Bottle contains 225mL of body lotion.

* Dermatologist 2 week clinical study (03-121453-122)

Size: 225mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry

KEY FEATURES

• Fragrance Free
• Moisturises for 24 Hours
• Relieves and Protects Dry Skin

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride.

Contains: Natural Colloidal Oatmeal

Directions

Apply to skin after showering with Aveeno daily moisturising body wash, or whenever skin feels dry or irritated.

USAGE ADVICE

Intensively moisturises, to help relieve and temporarily protect chafed, cracked or wind burned skin.
Protects irritated skin. Relieves dryness.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel - nice light weight and not greas I bought this product to take travelling because of it's size. I have used this product before. I really like it.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 10 year old I brought this product as my daughter was wanting a moisturiser and I wanted a great moisturiser that was as clean from chemicals and Aveeno came out on top for us.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I don't go anywhere without my Aveeno Daily Moisturizer, it keeps my skin so soft!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Moisturiser! So smooth, fragrance-free, non-sticky and absorbs so quickly. I used many expensive brands, but this is really a good one.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love Aveeno products, non greasy, make skin feel so soft.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, effective moisturise I have been using this for a few months and love how it feels on my skin. It moisturises and leaves the skin feeling smooth but there is nothing oily or messy about it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 I have been using this lotion for many years, I have dry skin and it really helps. This size I buy when we are travelling.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely good for dry skin I used it for about one year. It is natural and you will feel fresh after using it. It is absorbed by the skin once you put it on your skin. It will never feel oily.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item It was the first time for me to buy this lotion. I had been looking for the lotion to suit for my extremely dry skin. I’m pretty much happy with this item.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My new favourite moisturiser! Use it as an overnight face moisturiser and my skin has never been better. Cleared up dryness other moisturisers wouldn't touch. Works well to just clean my face the next day and use a daily moisturiser. Too heavy for day time use on face but would still be fine on body. Love that it is non-comedogenic
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for my skin I purchase this lotion for my son. He uses this only because he has eczema. He loves it and I love that it works for his skin.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I've been using this my whole life as I have very dry skin and every time I try something new it just doesn't compare.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser Thank you for the free sample. My skin feels amazing
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very sensitive skin and have been using aveeno for over 10 years (when it first came out) and my skin has improved so much! it doesn't irritate my skin at all, rather it leaves it smooth and comfortable to be in!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using Aveeno. It makes my skin soft and smooth. Not sticky or oily.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has no perfume smell The cream my mother bought was great an my skin and it also didn't have a perfume smell like the other creams i used to use, i would sneeze alot becuase of the perfume. Its a great cream i am happy i found Aveeno.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product highly recommend I just love this product it makes my skin so smooth i recommend this to all my friends
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love this product totally awesome it majes my skin so soft and lessens the itchy skin
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My skin and Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion are great buddies and would remain so for life.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star I love this product . Its the best. I cant get enough of it. Thankyou. 5 star...
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have used in my skin and I have very rare skin condition and it works
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizer My skin has never looked so good, it's soft & smooth,thanks to Aveeno!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Moisturiser i really love it i have noticed a difference in my skin it looks healthier i love the soft feel of my hands since using Aveeno i honestly think its a great moisturiser and i will continue to use Aveeno in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Aveeno Touch. From the first moment of applying Aveeno daily moisturising lotion, i could see and feel the difference it made on my skin. I love the fact that a little goes a very long way too. The fact that even though i may have missed application my skin was still supple between applications, that is a celebration in my eyes. The texture is lovely and does not leave the skin feeling oily or greasy either. The cream is light and feels lovely to apply. I would bathe in it if i could??? Maybe Aveeno could look into making a bath soak, if not already done . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft smooth skin in days. !!!! I love this cream it is not greasy absorbs well and my skin feel so smooth after using it, I have noticed particularly my legs have been less dry and itchy. Its great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno - Moisturise And Protect this product is definitely ahead of its competitors. I have never had a moisturiser that has made my skin feel so soft and moisturised with so little cream and effort. I am impressed with how well that it soaks into my skin and also acts as a type of barrier cream, forming a protective layer on top of my skin so that when I wash my hands after using Aveeno they still feel soft, and always still moisturised. Very cleaver. Ps the full sample size was awesome I was able to let my husband and kids try some, who also thought you had a great product Thanks Aveeno, And thanks HOME TESTER CLUB!!! BRILLANT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product I'm so happy with the results on my skin so soft and smooth.My granddaughter suffers with eczema and I'm amazed with the results .. Soothes her skin no irritation. This product will be our friend for life. Can't wait to try the other ones ... Thank you Aveeno x
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice!!! I will recommend this produvt to the friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno products I use the body wash & triple oat moisturiser and love them both they make your skin feel great.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturiser I've ever had!! I've been using Aveeno Moisturiser for over a year now and it's truly amazing my skin looks and feels fantastic it's honestly the best Moisturiser I've ever had!!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.