FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream Fragrance Free 100g
  Product ID: 2484289

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream Fragrance Free 100g

Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream Fragrance Free 100g

Product ID: 2484289
$9.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.95
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

.

.

General Information

AVEENO® Intense Relief Hand Cream 100g

Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream is specially formulated with natural oatmeal and rich emollients to help repair dry skin and form a protective glove against the elements. This hand cream is non-greasy and moisturises skin for 24 hours. It continues to moisturise even after washing your hands.


  • Moisturising hand cream

  • Fast absorbing and non greasy hand cream

  • Fragrance free formula is gentle enough for even sensitive skin

  • Can also be used on elbows, knees and feet - anywhere your dry skin needs extra help

  • Leaves your hand soft, smooth and naturally healthy-looking

  • Clinically proven to moisturise skin for up to 24 hours

  • Forms a "protective glove" that lasts through hand washing



Discover Aveeno Active Naturals. Simply put, Active Naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural health and beauty.
Essential Active Naturals


  •  Skin-nourishing natural colloidal oatmeal.

Size: 100g

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Intense Relief Hand Cream
• Moisturises for 24 Hours
• Natural Colloidal Oatmeal

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Aluminium Starch, Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride-(F#9932-078)

Directions

Apply daily to hands or wherever skin feels dry to help soothe and protect dry, chapped skin.

USAGE ADVICE

It's also great for use on elbows, knees and feet or anywhere when dry skin needs extra help.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This stuff is da bomb! Please, PLEASE make it in a big pump pack for us health care workers!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I normally have to use a prescription only ointment as my hands are like crocodile skin and bleed. Tried this and unbelievabley my hands were soft and not dry after first use. Also, even after washing hands it still,had the barrier and is non greasy.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good moisturizer Very good moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I buy hand creams a lot and try different brands. Aveeno intense relief is a top cream and does not cost a lot. Some creams leave my hands very dry which is annoying and disappointing. Aveeno leaves my hands feeling soft and moisturised. I gave it five stars. Will try body lotion next.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream I’ve ever used Decided to trial this hand cream as I’m very happy with other Aveeno products very pleased with results
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shame that it's not cruelty-free This cream literally saved my hands! I used to have dry, tight hands that used to peel from washing them too much, and a few applications of these made all those problems go away! Not oily, not greasy, makes my hands super soft with consistent use. I've heard that this withstands washing, but I don't think that's true because I do need to reapply every time I wash my hands. The fragrance-free feature is a bonus! My nose can't take strong smells so this hand cream was especially ideal for me. I would really love to repurchase, but unfortunately Aveeno is NOT cruelty-free at all, so I will be searching for alternatives.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Extremely moisturizing without being greasy. Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream Best hand cream on the market, lasts after washing
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Would not be without this product surpasses all others, really does what it says.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective hand cream Very effective hand cream, use every day. I always stock them up whenever available.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive skin treatment Soothing refreshing long-lasting cream that heals skin dryness
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft I bought this recently as I needed a new hand cream and it's absolutely incredible. I don't have to keep using it as the moisture stays on my hands and leaves a really soft almost stretchy, non greasy feeling. It softens my finger wrinkles and is so soothing. It doesn't seem to evaporate and my hands are still soft after washing them. Having suffered from sensitive skin and eczema for about 25 years, this really softens the hands without being sticky or slimy. Wow.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I'm super duper happy with this product! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Extremely Dry Hands I have tried so many oils and creams on my hands, and his product is by far the best! My hands are extremely dry, to the point that they have started to crack and bleed. Within 1 day of using this cream they are almost back to normal! It is non-greasy, absorbs quickly, and really does seem to last through hand washing. I 110% recommend this!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Trustworthy brand It's good price when it's on sale.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best moisturiser to effectively soothe dry, sore and rough hands. Perfect for hospo hands after hours of continuous washing and sanitising.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand lotion Seems ok. No smell. Kinda like it.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Defo recommend! Best handcream! No smell and not greasy.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent hand cream i continue to purchues this one as ive had the best results imedietly and over time with regular use i love that its non greasy fragrance free and it dose what its claims too it sinks in quickly too and works even after washing my hands best on the market and at a stal when on special at chemist wearhouse
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream This cream works so well on skin .. it softens and does not allow skin to dry..
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I never review things, but have specifically come here to give my great review! This cream is lovely. I get really dry hands as soon as it starts to get even a tiny bit cool in March, especially around my fingertips for some reason. I've used so many creams before, but this one has worked within a few applications. I find you only need a tiny amount and it soaks in really quickly. I've just bought my second bottle. Only complaint is that it only comes in 100g!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich but not greasy. A rich hand cream without being greasy. I find it has helped my garden worn hands.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best Best hand cream I every use
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hand cream I purchased this product as I was suffering from very dry, flaky hands. One thing I have disliked about hand creams in the past is they often feel very greasy. I was very happy this product did not leave me with that same feeling. After using a couple of times a day for a week, I would say my hands were 90% better! The dryness had almost gone. I would definitely recommend this product for someone suffering from very dry skin.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream ever. The only hand cream i use. No smell, no greasiness and a great price.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Just like the other aveeno products, it is fantastic
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great for really dry hands.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite moisturiser This moisturiser makes my hands feel so soft. It's my go-to when my hands get really dry in winter. It has no scent, isn't oily at all, absorbs really well, and makes it feel like my skin has a protective barrier.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft i use this hand cream everyday. It leaves my tough gardening hands super soft and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Great product, sothes and lubricates without feeling greasy.
Date published: 2020-02-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_96
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.