FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Giorgio Beverly Hills for Women Eau De Toilette 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2497593

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Giorgio Beverly Hills for Women Eau De Toilette 30ml Spray

Giorgio Beverly Hills for Women Eau De Toilette 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2497593
$14.99
$20.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $35.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Giorgio Perfume by Giorgio Beverly Hills, Launched by the design
house of giorgio beverly hills in 1982, giorgio is classified as a
sharp, flowery fragrance. This feminine scent possesses a blend of
floral bergamot, mandarin, jasmine, rose, carnation, orris,
sandalwood, cedarwood, musk, moss and amber. It is
recommended for evening wear.
Scent:  Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always beautiful Lovely little bottle, great for travel
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I buy it for my daughter and everyone comments on it. Unlike most (not all) fragrences it actually holds it's beautiful fragrence.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top buy Good value for a quality product, love the lick n collect
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Long time wearer of this perfume and get more complements than when I wear tne more expensive brands
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This item has made my wife very happy with me.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG the best scent ever!!! I loved this perfume it smells Devine and it stays on all night. Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance I love this fragrance and for that price too!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is one of my favourite perfumes. Great price and received within days
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had so many nice comments.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I have loved this perfume for a long time now and to now know I can get it with afterpay if fantastic
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Bought before and will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent As a young woman I used to wear Giorgio when I went out dancing, dating and all my friends used to ask me what perfume I was wearing, things have not changed with this one.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purfume Such a beautiful smell, I really like this
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite perfume I bought the small size to take on holidays and am happy with price and delivery
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30ml Gorgio Beverly Hills Eau De Toilette Spray Brought this as a Gift for a Relative Nice Designer Perfume for a Great Price Gotta Love That
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been.using this perfume for years. Lasts ages.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting pleasant, good for a heated trivia night
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beautiful fragrance Treated myself this fragrance for Christmas and I love it, wear it for daytime and night time, its truly a beautiful fragrance and lasts all day
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent which Lingers Bought 2 bottles, this one I can not go without. Old one from the 1980's that still lives on in my household. Complimented every time of the scent. The price is just amazing. Can't go wrong with this product
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro packaging Absolutely beautiful aroma
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought this as a gift for mother in law for xmas and she loved it
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and summery I used this perfume years ago and its still a beautiful ..... youthful and a happy scent
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and refreshing, can be worn during daytime, or for evenings- my favourite!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful and Fun A delightful classy fragrance leaving you with a feeling of fun and being special.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This Classy fragrance has a musky, sharp clean essence. Its amazing for the price. A must have in your collection.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Beverly Bought week ago , use it everyday I love it. Fresh and stays longer
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to order Always buy this product
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this online, after reading review. Love it. So fresh.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild and Lasting First bought this fragrance years ago buy every year so I will never run out
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it. This is my signature perfume. I've been wearing for many years now - morning or night time. It has an exquizite scent that just lifts my spirits. The 30 ml is great for the handbag. The 100ml is Dresser top only. I always buy it from Chemist Wharehouse because of the great low prices.
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.