FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2496984

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2496984
$8.99
$1.91 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.90
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information



Lomani Pour Homme EDT Natural Spray 100mL
Scent:  Aromatic
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S FRENCH IT'S MAGNIFIQUE Compliments from women when I wear it. Value for money.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent at a great price This men's aftershave is excellent, everybody comments on how nice I smell when I'm Wearing it. The price is great at under $10 for something that smells great and last a long time as well, I wear this everyday and can't recommend it enough, you won't be disappointed guys
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vale for price Very refreshing men’s fragrance, long lasting
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lomani men’s cologne Favourite men’s cologne
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap but great beautiful after shave
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lomani Pour Homme This was a gift for my brother.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell and last a long time Great price. Use it for work and last all day.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I have been using this for years and always stock up when it is on special. The fragrance is great and lasting. The only negative is the silver bit that sits between the bottle and the cap...GET RID OF IT!!!. It swells up and becomes tacky when spray lands on it.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality value aftershave My husband Tried dearer aftershave s this lasts and smells as good last a long time you won’t be disappointed and value buying
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this month ago and I’m quite happy.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent Have been using this product for some years now, I find it lasts just as good as the more expensive ones
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good price with good fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a few years and find it a great product at a very good price.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Best value male cologne I have found and used for years, especially when bought from Chemist Warehouse online or in shop. Long lasting and with enough hint of patchouli to give it a degree of refinement.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good price. I always buy lomani for my sons/brothers/partner/friends it always makes a great gift at a great price. Everyone always seems to like it so it is for all ages. Arrived on time and packaged with care as always from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple and great value ! I had so much difficulty in finding the product I wanted, so I wnr online and there it was ! At Chemist Warehouse. And is was so cheap I couldn't believe it. I bought three for less than I would normally pay for one ! Delivery was also free for the Fathers Day promotion so I won again ! Delivery was well within the promised lead time too. I'll be buying more from them for sure.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I was introduced to Lomani Pour Homme Eau de Toilette about 3 years ago and use it primarily as an aftershave for work. At AU$7.00 per bottle its a winner!!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I love the smell but goes away in 2 hours but that’s a shame but I love it. For summer.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for everyday use, this manly/understated scent will last 12 hours!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a treat Got this as a treat for my son
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Bought this for Boyfriend, he loves it. strong smell long lasting.perfect for everyday. perfect is good for the price.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smelling I love the scent of this fragrance
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masculine product My husband wears this and has done so for many years, he is 87. Just sorry we cannot get the talc anymore.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great male fragrance I buy this for my husband and he is continually asked what fragrance he is wearing. It is a beautiful everyday fragrance for him to wear. We absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product many many years for my husband and we are very happy
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great product for price. Highly recommend. Hubby smells great around house.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist Warehouse is the Best So cheap but so perfect, a great smell that last all day that saves you $$$$
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsone Lomani is a great aftershave that smells nice on the skin even after a couple of hours. Fantastic price point! Worth buying! Great for teenagers starting out with fragrance.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne for every day use I bought this a month ago l have been buying this lomani for many years now. Affordable price and use a bottle every six weeks
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Worth its price, great for every day use
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.