FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Charlie Blue 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray
  Product ID: 2502342

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Charlie Blue 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Revlon Charlie Blue 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Product ID: 2502342
$7.99
$51.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Charlie Blue Eau De Toilette Natural Spray.

Experience the free-spirited, irrepressible, irreverent original. A playful mix of captivating fresh florals and amber spice.

Size: 100mL

Warnings

Inflammable.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Aqua ((Water) Eau), Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxycitronellal, Hexyl Cinnamal, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Limonene, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Coumarin, Amyl Cinnamal, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citral, Isoeugenol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Ci 15985 (Yellow 6), Ci 14700 (Red 4), Ci 19140 (Yellow 5).
Scent:  Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great everyday fragrance my when Many years ago when I was a teen my boyfriend bought me this perfume which from memory was new at the time. Many years later my husband and then my son gifted it to me so I’m assuming it speaks of me! Over the years I’ve worn it religiously for everyday and always get pleasure from the fresh scent
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie perfume I love Revlon Charlie. The price was amazing so I ordered a supply to keep me going for a while. I was surprised that delivery was so quick.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Classic My favourite fragrance
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Blue Charlie The only fragrance I wear
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old school Finally got this old school scent, loved it, live in it and even sharing it....most definitely will buy more #one
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfumr Best price best delivery will certainly buy again
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Charlie perfume I always buy this from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance I have all of the Charlie perfumes....omg I’m absolutely Inlove.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent Great smell and awesome price. Used 2-3 times daily keeps me smelling nice all day long. Cost efficient.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely everday perfume I am pleased that I bought this perfume as it is a great everyday perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy I bought these for presents very happy lovely scent
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories I brought the gold and red Charlie perfumes, but the blue is the original and the best.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood Memories I bought this as a gift for my mum. She absolutley loves the smell, brings back childhood memories
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves it My wife has used this product for so many years I have lost count, and she uses this particular type (blue) as she has no allergies to it.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & nice smell Love these smells! Last for ages
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golsen oldie at a cheap price Love the memories wearing Charlie brings
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume I am very happy with the product, it can be worn day or night
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic perfume This was a gift for my mother and she wears it daily, she absolutely loves it and has been wearing Charlie blue for years and years. It’s definitely a scent for a matured person but it’s so good anyone could pull it off.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best This fragrance will be on the top list, has a great scent, highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This perfume is quite nice. I brought this perfume a while ago and it's actually quite nice . I was surprised as this perfume is not that expensive and I feel so fresh and ready for my day after I use it . I highly recommend this perfume .
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume EVER This is my Favourite perfume and for $7.99 at Chemist Warehouse that’s unbelievable , nowhere else sells it this cheap . It comes wrapped up in packaging so well , never buy Charlie blue anywhere else!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent good value for money, I liked it.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for raffle prizes for Biggest Morning Tea. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie Blue is great I have been using this product fo years and not a day goes by when I go somewhere someone always comments on this product
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I use Charlie now as part of my perfume regime I totally adore it and even bought 2 bottles at the same time...I do find chemist warehouse the best place to shop for items I need and I will be ordering more later in the year
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I used to use this brand and colour Charlie as a teenager,I love how they still stock it all these years later.love it.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favourite Used this product for many years. Love this as an everyday fragrance.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good perfume I bought this a month ago, just to try cheap perfume, to my surprise it was really nice. It lasted longer and fresh
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Charlie It was my Christmas present to me
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love charlie Charlie has always been a favourite of mine, I love the way the aroma lasts all day and I will be using it for years to come. I just love it
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.