FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2502268

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Eau de Toilette 100ml

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2502268
$14.99
$14.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Green Tea by Elizabeth Arden Spray 100mL

* Limited time only, while stocks last.

Elizabeth Arden introduced Green Tea in 1999. It's
fragrant nature
explores essences of soft green tea and jasmine.
Blended with
notes of rose and moss. Green Tea is recommended
for casual use.
Scent:  Citrus
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular purchase Nice scent for everyday wear
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prestige Green tea by Elisabeth Arden, lovely, feel fresh, It smells like never ending… top brand from time to time. Admired by famous women around the world. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use Perfect for everyday use, light scent that's not overpowering
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh! It starts of quite strong and gives the first impression of a cleaning product, however mellows after drying on the skin into a lovely fresh citrus. However doesn't last very long. Good if you like to smell clean
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent for You and Me! Previously use this perfume, I love it and will buy again next time.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh for days I love it! I’ve been using this for years and I never get tired of it. It smells fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the smell of this perfume
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Eau de Toilette 100ml Lovely fresh perfume. Great for every day.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good thank you Happy with it will order again soon
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tea Eau de Toilette Lovely light perfume, fresh scent! Great to wear every day.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent Great scent, I love it and have been using it for the last 10 years.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice greentea scent Nice green tea scent suitable for daily wear, not last but nice fresh scent.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Been using this since college and every now and then I revisit this scent alongside CK white. Will always be one of the faves.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite I have been using this for the last 15yrs, my all time favourite
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite I buy this favourite perfume from Chemist Warehouse when needed as they always have it in stock.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and delicious I just love it, fresh smell
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Excellent for summer. Especially if you feel the heat. This is my fourth bottle! I get compliments too when I wear it that it smells fresh.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green tea is good for you, like this perfume Beautiful scent. Has the green tea, citrus freshness but also has warmth. It's awakening yet calming. It doesn't clash with the skin care products that I use. This perfume is great for everyday use - for work, going out for brunch, shopping, etc where you want to smell nice but don't want something that's very overpowering and in your face. Good quality and very affordable which is another tick in the box for a perfume that's in regular use. The bottle is simple, elegant and sturdy so even though it's 100ml, it's not a bulky odd shape, you can still take it with you in an average size handbag or when travelling.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear A scent that is light and lingering. Ideal for everyday wear without overpowering everyone in the bus, train, car.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this perfume I love the smell, it's fragrance is so fresh and light, wonderful for a summer perfume. I'd bought this fragrance 15 years ago and it still smells and lasts the same. I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for freshening up I like this for freshening up, its a nice fresh green scent. Great value and a classic.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’ve bought 10 units from chemist warehouse for the upcoming Christmas Eve gift exchange!Thanks for the good deal. I’m very happy and my friend too.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and lovely. I have used this perfum everyday for years. I love it because it's fresh and not overpowering. Great for day or night.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Have used this for years great value perfume for everyday use
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance It has an nice natural fragrance. Which is lasting almost 4-5 hours.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance at a reasonable price Bought this as a change from my usual and was very pleased with the light and refreshing frangrance.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fresh Scent Green Tea is a fresh light floral scent, an everyday wear, I love it. An Elizabeth Arden Classic, timeless scent.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife likes this perfume for everyday scent. Nice smell and affordable price.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this perfume, it has very nice green tea scent and very affordable price!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This is my every day go to perfume, I always get comments on the fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.