FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2502268

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2502268
$14.99 FRENZY SALE
$14.99
$14.99
$14.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Green Tea by Elizabeth Arden Spray 100mL

* Limited time only, while stocks last.

Elizabeth Arden introduced Green Tea in 1999. It's
fragrant nature
explores essences of soft green tea and jasmine.
Blended with
notes of rose and moss. Green Tea is recommended
for casual use.
Scent:  Citrus
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fresh Scent Green Tea is a fresh light floral scent, an everyday wear, I love it. An Elizabeth Arden Classic, timeless scent.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife likes this perfume for everyday scent. Nice smell and affordable price.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this perfume, it has very nice green tea scent and very affordable price!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This is my every day go to perfume, I always get comments on the fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first time to use the fragrant as a gift from my friend and am so delighted with the gentle smell. Really love it!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling I brought this perfume and I love the fresh smell it leaves on me and it's very affordable price a bargain and I can also buy the gift pack to spoil yourself. The green tea body wash and green tea body lotion goes well together. You can also purchase dove cucumber and green tea deodorant and dove cucumber grean tea body wash if you want more of a creamy body wash all this complements the grean tea perfume. The perfume is just lovely fresh smell clean I highly recommend all these products to leave you smelling so fresh clean sented body. So go ahead and try it you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing This is one of the two perfumes I have been using for over a decade. Affordable and smells amazing. Great for everyday use. I also like their newly released cherry blossom travel size but nothing beats the classic greentea. It does not surprise me this fragrance has been around for 2 decades.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light Great fragrance. Don’t use too much
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been using this perfume for about 12 years. It is probably one of my favourites. I can still smell it on me the next day after wearing it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never gets old I love the scent of Elizabeth Arden Green tea, and with Chemist Warehouse, it is really good deal to buy cheap and original perfumes.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I buy this perfume a lot, it seems to not only have a lovely smell but is almost medicinal
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fresh! I bought this fragrance for my mother who absolutely loves it and wears it every day! (This is saying a lot because she has never found a perfume in her life that she wears every day!) It is light and fresh and not too overpowering. super affordable at chemist warehouse and they ship products super fast!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh This is the first time l have brought this perfume and sooo happy l did great on its own or l use it to layer with another fragrance lovely!!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green tea perfume ❤️ I bought this product, cheapest price came quickly packed very well.. love this product.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fresh scent at a great price A lovely, fresh clean scent for daily use at a very affordable price. Actually has quite good staying power and is a lovely fragrance for warmer months.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume!!! Such a fresh fragrance. It is now my favourite!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and summery scent My mum loves this perfume as it's a fresh, summery scent, without being sweet or musky. Great price too.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is This perfume is by far the greatest and thanks to Chemist Warehouse offering it at a great deal cheaper than the rest. I brought a few to make sure I did not run out of for a while and this makes a great gift.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all tine favourite scent! Fresh, young and simple yet elegant smell! Perfect for all ages. They come in 15mls too, perfect for travelling!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very special! Was looking for an inexpensive summer fragrance, happened upon Green Tea which had great reviews... the creation of a famous perfumer! So pleased with this purchase! An elegant and refreshing scent that I never get tired of. Will certainly repurchase!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Always use in toilet and feel quite unique
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite for years I have been using this scent daily for years & years, love that it is not overpowering & everyone always asks what it is when they smell it
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Got this for my mum. Clean and fresh smelling. A light, soft fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday scent Good for everyday use. Fresh and last a bit longer.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer This EDT is perfect for the summer time, it is a subtle and fresh fragrance .It lasts only few hours , so it is handy to have it in the handbag for a quick fresh up.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely green tea scent I bought this for Christmas, love it
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and long lasting I will buy this again it’s great value and I love the cleanness of the fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool & refreshing I really love this product. The fragrance is light and subtle which is perfect the warmer months. At a very reasonable price you can refresh several times a day without breaking the bank.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerizing fragrance I love the fragrance of green tea perfumes,it's long lasting n worth buying. The fragrance is for all seasons.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting refreshing perfume! Love Elizabeth Arden Green Tea for the scent is very refreshing and the fact that it last all day, and considering the price, it is a best buy! My friends and I love this scent and have been using this scent since then.
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

People Also Bought