FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2508101

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2508101
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$66.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $146.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml
Spray


Light Blue by Dolce & Gabbana for Women launched in 2001 by
the design house of Dolce & Gabbana. Light Blue by D&G is a
stunning perfume, overwhelming and irresistible that likes the
joy of living.

- Classically feminine, yet stunning
- Intense with jasmine, freesia, earthy musk & amber
- Warm & endlessly appealing


Scent:  Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer fragrance. I absolutely love this perfume! It has been a favourite of mine for many years. Lovely light fresh fragrance that’s not too heavy. Stays on all day so no need to top up through the day.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A refreshing perfume I bought this for a present for my sister, she loves it❤
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I’ve been using the perfume since
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple This perfume is a staple in my perfume collection! Smell is fresh and light and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the products last month for my husband birthday and he is very happy with the products and I’m so happy for the transaction
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Good value for money.handy size for handbag
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and sassy scent I have had this perfume for 10 years and will continue to buy it. I always get complimented when I wear it. Even though it Is a ETP it is long lasting. This is one of those smells you can’t not like it’s fresh and sassy and I love it even 10 years later.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh I tried a tester of this in store and now it’s my favourite fragrance. The scent is just so fresh and crisp, which I think is hard to find in perfumes for females. It’s also good price if you buy it on sale.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Always get compliments of my fav perfume, stays on clothing long time. Just fab
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! Really love the scent of this one.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it I haven’t had this perfume in years , as soon as I seen it I couldn’t help myself , it’s exactly how I remember , I’ve had so many compliments every time I wear it
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fresh summer smell I have been using this fragrance for 3 years it's always my go to scent. Love the crisp clean smell and it lasts all day
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a few weeks ago and so glad i did! Its so refreshing and smells Devine! Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fresh quality fragrance by D & G I bought this fragrance for myself for my birthday. I wear it during the day. I often receive comments from other woman on my perfume. It's such a citrus/light floral crisp freshness. It could be worn by woman of any age.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Love this perfume, smells like summer
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and light I bought this 2 weeks ago and have been getting so many compliments from it. It’s fresh, light and long-lasting. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I continue to buy this product from chemist warehouse as the price is awesome...like the product!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Everyone is asking what perfume it is !
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unforgettable Scent! I had worn this perfume for over 12 years, I absolutely love it! Without fail at least once a day i get someone asking me “ oh you smell nice, what are you wearing” or “ your wearing light blue aren’t you, it’s beautiful” it gives me a lot of confidence when other people are smelling it on me when I can’t sometimes smell it myself. The best thing is that I don’t have to re apply all day long, I spray neck and wrist once a day and it’s long lasting! It’s can be pricey when not on sale but definitely a worth its price produce!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Scent I buy this for my partner everytime she runs out as this has been her signature scent for years and her colleagues knew it was her whenever they smell it as it's also their cue that night shift is nearly over(she works morning shift). She smells so fresh all day and it isn't too strong either. Also, she kept all the bottles of her finished ones and I don't know why!!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great old classic scent Reminds me of early 2000’s. Nice fresh smell and a good everyday scent
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolce Gabbana Light Blue I bought this perfume 3 weeks ago and I’m loving the smell, it smells so good and it’s very refreshing
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style I love it best brand
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent My go to scent for the spring and summer months, always draws compliments Great value
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Beautiful & fresh perfect for day or night
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this fragrance! It’s amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This is my go to perfume for any occasion Soft ,musky,floral tones,lasts all day.Over the years I cannot count how many bottles I’ve bought..Had many comments how pretty it smells.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume! Been using this brand of perfume since my younger days because of its distinct fragrance
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this 2 weeks ago & I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent Absolutely love this product. One of my all time favourites and go to daily scent. Got my first product as a gift and have used it ever since.
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT