FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL
  Product ID: 2493205

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Product ID: 2493205
$26.99
$32.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BHT, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Scent:  Aromatic
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ***** Nice fresh fragrance, absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff cool water spray. It is a really great spray. It smells so good. I have used it for years. I will always use it. Thank you
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old school sophistication As always.. the best man perfume out there
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David off cool water - nice product Awesome product. Very nice fragrance
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Water My sons favourite, prompt delivery, no problems at all. Thank you Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Davidoff classic A classic fragrance at a good price. Fast delivery
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent that lasts all day
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool water love it! Love this on hubby, smells good and value for money!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool water Very fresh smelling priced well
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolwaters Great oldschool smells
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent for husband Husband love the scent not too strong yet it smells good.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great everyday fragrance to wear for most casual occasions.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite One of my husband’s fave since time immemorial. We buy this along with CK be.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! Has a nice subtle aroma for everyday
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice smell that lasts all day this is an oldie but still a great smelling colonge top price great smell andit lasts all day
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas My son says he loves the scent
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool water - cool dude Gave this as a gift to my nephew. He swear by it as a great aftershave. What can I say. He's a happy lad.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I am very happy with this product
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and Nostalgic This fragrance is timeless. It reminds me of the 90's, it reminds me of the ocean, it reminds me of happiness and makes me feel happy too. I think it is the best scent of the Cool Water range and suitable for any gender any age.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The coolest ! Still one of the best!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Fresh Fresh, clean fragrance - husband has been wearing this for 20 years
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Love it!!! Always reliable fragrance. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long time favourite freah scent Long time favourite scent with very fresh vibes
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool waters My husbands going out scent
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let’s just say WHATTA steal for the price it is Long lasting smells great , unbelievably so good for the price
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been buying for 25 years I have been buying this for the men in my life for 25 years and they all get complimented on how good they smell
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff Heaven a great balance with my Hot Water
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favorite This one is a classic that never gets old and still smells great
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell Bought this for my 28 year old boyfriend as a part of his birthday present because I’ve been a fan of this event for years. It has a very fresh nature smell like the forest and the ocean
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes This is my everyday cologne. Not too heavy on the nose, nice and lite.
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_249
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.