FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sunflowers by Elizabeth Arden Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2513567

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sunflowers by Elizabeth Arden Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml

Sunflowers by Elizabeth Arden Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2513567
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$9.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Sunflowers by Elizabeth Arden Eau De Toilette
Spray
100ml


* Limited time only, while stocks last.

Launched by the design house of Elizabeth Arden in
1993,
SUNFLOWERS is classified as a refined, aquatic
fragrance. This
feminine scent possesses a blend of fruity, fresh
florals.

It is recommended for evening wear.





Scent:  Water
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh long lasting perfume This is a great spring/summer for everyday wear. Is very long lasting and last the whole day, smells very fresh and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fragrance that lasts all day I haven’t worn this for years. I’m so glad I ordered it again...the scent lasts all day and is so fresh and summery! People have commented and asked what perfume I’m wearing. I love it
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought the product last month.. i bought 3 products coz when i discovered that that's the product that i've been looking for I was so happy and excited to have it.. when i knew that you have it in your store i straight away ordered 3 products.. I love the smell.. my favourite perfume.. I super love the smell and keep using it everyday..
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy love this perfume sunflowers by elizabeth arden
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent Bought fro the wife she loves it.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it sunflowers is my everyday fragrance light and fresh others comment i smell lovely it must suit my skin type
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume Easy To Use This is my favourite perfume. I've been using it for the last 10yrs. I've tried others but always come back to it. Not too costly but the smell is awesome I get asked quite often which perfume I'm using, and how it smells so nice. Definitely worth a try if you like floral.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good smell. Love to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Bright The first bottle of this perfume was given to me by my Mother for Christmas in 1994. It’s fragrance is just the right balance for day and/or evening wear. Doesn’t cling, or have that stale after-use odour that some perfumes leave on your skin. It’s my favourite “everyday” fragrance and I always make sure to have some on hand.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflowers is exactly what it smells like just bea Its price is affordable Fantastic amount for price .Just a all round beauty perfume
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this perfume for my sisters birthday...Its her fav :-)
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh beautiful fragrance So glad i tried Sunflowers perfume as it is an uplifting fragrance that makes you feel alive!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and summery Out of all the perfumes I use this would have to be the one I use most. It smells fresh and summery. I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower Review I'm very happy I purchased Sunflowers by Elizabeth Arden Spray 100ml. I spray this whenever I go out and people say I smell great.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing A classic perfume. A Must have if you like the smell of sunflowers.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Bought this for a friend and she was very happy about it. Great smell. Money well spent.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume. I purchase this perfume for my daughter in law very Christmas as it is her favorite perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent I bought this a month ago. Delivery was fast. Cost is affordable. Strong smell which I love and I have been using this perfume for years and my friends also love the scent which I have bought for them too.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price great product and great online service
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and floral This perfume reminds me of my childhood, light and floral it’s a perfect first perfume for a young lady.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite perfume at a good price i purchased this a few weeks ago , as a xmas present from me to me :)
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time fav perfume Brings back memories - now purchasing for my daughters
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell Bought for my sister who likes sunflower, it smells good for a young sunny girl.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from authentic product best price anywhere! bought this a few weeks ago again and i'll continue coming back to chemist warehouse to keep buying it as it's my regular perfume and this is the best place to get it
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting perfume I absolutely love this perfume it has a soft scent but lasts for days. Great perfume for it's price
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought for my daughter as it had a lovely scent and was a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Great scent and even better price
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value for money !!!! Great every day perfume at great price !! As are all Chemist Warehouse perfumes.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I was to buy sunlight kiss but out of stock, so I got this one. I'm very happy with this product, smells great, definitely loving it.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflowers I am so happy with my purchase. It arrived within 7 days of purchase. Fantastic price and postage was reasonable.
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_47807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.