FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray
  Product ID: 2477192

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray
Free Shipping

Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray

Product ID: 2477192
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$67.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $137.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jean Paul Gaultier swept away from conventions and
brought in a
breath of freedom. He created the perfect balance
between virility &
sensuality with LE MALE. A fragrance that reveals
the wearers
personality and speaks for the body. It is like an
imprint, a scent
that can be seen. Fresh & Tender. Strong &
Sensual.
Scent:  Woody Oriental
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer This is an amazing smelling product, my husband loves it and so do I. Sent within days of ordering. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from genuine product like it smell good not too strong
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Musky Seduction Classic musky, sweet vanilla essence..
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price. Excellent product. Especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Fresh minty scent. Very suitable for parties, concerts or clubbing.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean Paul gaultier Le male I bought it as a gift and they loved it
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long last Its very nice perfume. I got lot of compliments from people around me.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance At the beginning I didn't like the opening smell but then when it dries down, it's amazing!!! Smell so good and it lasts a lot!!! So happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My man sleeps super sexy! I bought this for my partner, a month ago. He smells SO super sexy, and says he loooves this fragrance, even though he hadn’t worn it before.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best by far I have been using this since for 15 years now. Best in the market.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Bought this online for a present over Christmas and so happy. Delivered in perfect condition and skipped the queues. This product smells so lovely and my fiance gets so many compliments when wearing it .
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the cologne This item was purchased for my son for Christmas. He likes it very much!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual fragrance An effortlessly sexy fragrance that has always enchanted me as a woman. Bought it for hubby for xmas, he's always loved it. Whenever I smell it on a rogue man, it always turns my head.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance! I bought this as a gift for hubby & he just loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fragrance I love this fragrance. I could pick it anywhere. There is nothing else like it and I will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This men’s fragrance is by far the best on the market
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I'm happy what I purchased
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I'm using Jean Paul Gautire for nearly 25 years and still a very good product and price getting cheaper.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic men's perfume I purchased this perfume as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loved it. The scent is subtle and not overpwoering but it smells fresh. It's a wonderful gift for any man and I had read many reviews before purchasing this perfume all of which were positive feedback so I knew I was making the right decision. I highly recommend this perfume. You and the recipient won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hottest fragrance Jean Paul has hit the nail on the head with this fragrance. Fresh, sophisticated and sexy!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Am so happy nice product
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for me husband and it is perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edgy fragrance My son loves this perfume, he had never used it before so I was not sure about giving it to him, but glad I did, he is very happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Love this - such a good price .. click and collect was easy!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I brought this product as a gift for someone as he has had it before..
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine Fast shipping and a very lovely smelling product
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love !!!! my husband wears Jean Paul everyday. I love this on him.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I bought this for my boyfriend. I thought he was sexy before- now I can’t keep my hands off him. Great scent.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous gift Purchased as a birthday gift for my son who was very happy and appreciative with the after shave.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Awesome aftershave , the scent is awesome
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_149
  • loc_en_AU, sid_47806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.