FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gillette Venus Satin Care Sensitive Skin Shaving Gel 195g
  Product ID: 2478542

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Venus Satin Care Sensitive Skin Shaving Gel 195g

Gillette Venus Satin Care Sensitive Skin Shaving Gel 195g

Product ID: 2478542
$6.99
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.45
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Gillette Venus Satin Care Sensitive Skin Shaving Gel with Aloe Vera provides advanced lubrication. Enables incredible razor glide for soft and satiny smooth skin, even on sensitive skin.

  • Gillette Venus Satin Care Sensitive Skin Shaving Gel with Aloe Vera provides advanced lubrication. 
  • Enables incredible razor glide for soft and satiny smooth skin, even on sensitive skin.Gillette Venus Satin Care Shave Gel with Aloe Vera for soft and satiny smooth skin.
  • Satin Care sensitive skin, with Aloe vera, is specially designed for sensitive skin.
  • Lightly fragranced gel, with advanced lubricants. 
  • Provides incredible glide, protecting you against nicks and cuts

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Product Claims: With Aloe Vera

Size: 195g

Fragrance: Aloe Vera

Scent: Aloe Vera

Skin Type: Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• specially designed for sensitive skin
• lightly fragranced gel, with advanced lubricants
• provides incredible razor glide for protection against nicks and cuts

Warnings

Pressurised Dispenser. Protect from sunlight and do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C. Do not pierce or burn, even after use.

CAUTION

Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Water, Palmitic Acid, Triethanolamine, Isopentane, Glyceryl Oleate, Stearic Acid, Isobutane, Sorbitol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Fragrance, PEG-90M, PEG-23M, Bht, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, CI 42090.

Directions

Gently rub shave gel over wet skin to product a rich lather for a smooth shave. Rinse off after shaving.

USAGE ADVICE

For great results, use with Gillette Venus razor.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Protect from sunlight and do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 5 PP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t think just buy This is one of the best shaving products ever. I used to buy whatever was cheaper but now I will never buy another product. Overall it makes your legs feel so smooth and soft. Also you don’t even need heaps of it as it spreads
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not harsh on skin. Smells good. Gilette Venus Shaving cream
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great Great to use and love using it
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth skin This product went on smoothly and lathered nicely, I’ve noticed that I have not had as many red bumps, razor burns or other skin irritations after using as has happened with other shaving creams. I’ve repurchased this product many times and honestly couldn’t imagine anything else working as well as it does. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin soft This shaving cream leave your skin feeling soft after shaving. The fragrance is pleasant and the product goes a long way. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I loved this the smell wasn't over powering and with my skin reacting to everything try give me a rash it was refreshing to have a product that did do that. Would and Have recommended to other family member who have the same issue
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I can use This is the only shaving gel I can use that doesn't leave my skin red and irritated. It has a pleasant smell, compared to some other shaving creams. I find you can pump a little or a lot quite easily which is good for different areas of the body. I won't use anything else now.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky I love this product smells beautiful a little goes a long way and my skin feels silky soft will definitely buy again and again
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent foam I have been using this product for years! I love how smooth my legs feel after. I will definitely continue to use this.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the skin This is the only shaving gel I use. I have sensitive skin and find it is very gentle and does not irritate my skin.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin Really good product! Other than it does what it claims to do, this product smells really good and leaves your skin so soft and supple.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin Care Sensitive This is the only shaving cream I use. It lathers beautifully so you don't need to use much. This also makes it last longer. It smells beautiful and helps achieve smoother legs.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin must have! It’s the only shaving cream I will use as it’s silky smooth and perfect for sensitive skin. A small amount goes a long way too!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette satin care shaving gel I love this shaving gel! It provides a nice lather and helps to prevent my sensitive skin from becoming irritated due to shaving. It's a must for smooth, soft and flawless legs!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin As a male, I could never find a shaving cream which didn't give me any rashes. I actually used it for the first time from my partner as I had ran out, never before have I had such a clean shave and my skin was moisturised afterwards too!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth This is the best product it makes shaving so easy and leaves your skin so soft
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs better packaging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the smell but I don't like the rusty ring the can left on my bathtub.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left skin feeling silky smooth & without any redness
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome product to review, thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smelt great, went on smooth, very little waste and easy as to control the flow
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Silky smooth easy to apply and makes your skin feel clean and luxurious
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product. Definitely buying and recommending it to friends. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCTS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] IT IS ONE OF THE BEST SHAVING GELS I HAVE USED IN SOME TIME
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin not an issue anymore [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Trialed this product thoroughly for two weeks. having very sensitive skin to razors this product helped so much! i love it!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light fresh scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shaving cream comes in a fresh green can with blue lid. The can dispenses out a light blue gel that you need to gently rub onto wet skin to activate into a creamy foam. The scent is delicate, fresh and light with a hint of aloe. Very pleasant and good for those who prefer products that aren’t heavily scented. The shaving gel makes shaving easier as the blades glide smoothly.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how easy it is to apply to my legs and underarms without any mess in the bathroom. My razor glided with ease on my skin and didnt drag or pull on my skin. My skin felt very soft and smooth after rinsing. I love the refreshing floral scent of the shaving gel. My sensitive skin didnt feel irritated after using it which is a huge plus for me. I would buy this shaving gel and would highly recommend it for people with sensitive skin!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed using this product. The pump packaging made it easy to use and you didn’t need much as it foams up quite well. It made shaving easy and my skin was left soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Satin for Sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have sensitive skin so am always on the look out for a product that satisfies my need. This product ticks all the categories. It's packaging stands out from the dark male bottles on sale. It's also very easy to use and the fragrance is nice. Made shaving a breeze and left my skin feeling silky smooth without any irritation.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used previously many years ago. Still a great product to use
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using Gillette Satin Care my skin was extremely smoother afterwards and it had a really nice smell to it. It was easy to apply and didn't have that soapy after-feel. My husband also used it just to try and says that he really liked it. I guess we will be sharing. So I would totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great on my skin a little goes a long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Gillette satin care sensitive skin shaving gel is great a little goes a long way it didn't leave me with shaving rash or any rash very soft On my skin and it was easy to get off my skin once I was finish shaving
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_44407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.