FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
This product is no longer available online
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have purchased this lots of times before both for myself and my teenage daughters. It works and is not thick and heavy. It’s not oily so doesn’t cause breakouts on the face.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising & non-irritating This has always been my go-to day moisturiser with sunscreen - moisturising and non-irritating.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face feels instantly hydrated and clear I've been using this each morning for a few weeks and instantly feel hydrated and my skin looks clearer. It is a great lightweight, sensitive formula that does wonders for my skin.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday! I've been using this for awhile now. Its light and great to use everyday and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats the expensive products This has been so great for my skin. I've been using it for 3 years now and is perfect light combo to moisturise and give UV protection.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband says it excellent
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle moisture boosting day cream I have always used QV products and when I found this at Chemist Wharehouse a few months, ago I started to use it daily. I can't be without this day cream now! It is gentle and gives my skin a great moisture boost without being oily. I use it on my face, neck, chest and forearms for sun protection and hydration.I have one for my handbag and keep one in my bathroom. Fantastic product!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very sensitive skin on my face and had tried for years and years to use a good moisturiser that wouldn't give a breakout until I used this product! Has helped improve my skin a lot! Does not feel heavy or sticky...love it!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Hydrated Skin I have been using this moisturiser for 6 months now, and each time I use it, my face is left feeling extremely smooth and hydrated. This moisturiser is non-greasy, and absorbs perfectly into the skin. It is also formulated for sensitive skin (which I have), that’s why this is my favourite facial moisturiser, because it never irritates my skin. I apply this morning and night, and my skin has been much softer ever since I started to use this product. Definitely reccomend!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin This product is great for my sensitive skin. Doesn't dry skin.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like it and it is great for me
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Cream is non greasy and so easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft smooth cream does not sing eyes Have used a few months i use every day on own or under makeup, its soft smooth and glides on easily, and love it does not sting eyes. great two in one moisturising and spf.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and hydrating I found this cream to be nice a lightweight. It is really comfortable to wear under makeup and it doesn't leave that oily feeling unlike some creams.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced and effective This product is a very priced face cream and makes my face feel soft and gentle. I would highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Have bought this for years will never change work great on my skin
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Day Cream for Queensland weather A moisturising cream that absorbs fast and feels light. Great for use under mineral powder foundation if you are out and about in the QLD sunshine. As with any SPF product just be careful around eye area.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I buy this all the time as it's the only product i can trust with my facial skin care, and does not cause me any irritation
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin Non greasy and perfect for my sensitive skin,woke one morning when i was unwell with very dry patchy skin and when i got this moisturiser onto my face it literally cleared up in hours
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my sensitive skin, non-greasy Love this, wear it every day in all seasons! I'm allergic to chemical sunscreen, and this is non-reactive and non-greasy. I apply it alone and under make-up. I have dry skin so often I'll use it with another moisturiser because worn alone in winter it's not moisturising enough.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm really glad that I tried this. My skin has been amazing. I've had no blemishes and my skin is neither dry or oily. It just works.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best moisturiser with sunscreen,its nice and light and doesn’t make skin flare ups
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only moisturizer I use! Been using this for years now and it's the best moisturizer I've ever come across. It's light and the SPF protects my skin from the sun's rays.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a terrific product, works well for my sensitive oily skin. Would buy more.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very simple Ingredient I like it because it’s Very simple ingredients. Feels light On my face too
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I really like this product. It's slightly greasy at first but wears reasonably well. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good spf moisturiser for sensitive skin A good spf moisturiser for sensitive skin, only a mild sunscreen smell. Good texture and doesn't leave a residue.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Great for dry and flaky skin.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More sunscreen than moisturiser Probably better suited to an oilier complexion. Did very little to hydrate my dry skin. You can smell the sunscreen so at least you know your skin is protected.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not suitable for extremely dry skin Average product, i have extremely dry & sensitive skin, and need a very strong cream but this product doesnt moisturise my skin good enough to keep my skin from drying up, so ive had to buy a different prodcut
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_43068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.