FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2506068

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2506068
$14.99
$54.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

MAROUSSIA by Slavia Zaitsev possesses a blend of a fresh floral, with sweet amber notes.

It is recommended for evening wear.

Scent:  Floral Oriental
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my evening perfume it’s gorgeous ! My mum used to wear this when I was a child when we would go to social gatherings in the evening , she still wears it as do I . It’s a beautiful and unique scent that’s very sexy and exciting ! I will always rock this scent . Don’t wear it if you don’t like compliments from everyone because trust me , you will get noticed and have a lot of ppl Complimenting you / asking you about were they can This perfume for themselves or their wives/ girlfriends .
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargin buy Great buy perfume stays on the body a long time
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Have been buying this for years now and still love it. Fabulous fragrance, and admired by everyone I meet.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell. Husband brought this product for over 57 years. For me. The perfume I used to use he was allergic too.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pressie Mum loved it, fragrance lasted a long time too so its not a cheapy either
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance that lasts on your skin A lot of fragrances aren’t suited to my skin but when I wear Maroussia I always get compliments. I especially like to wear it in winter as the fragrance seems a little strong for the warmer weather.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oriental hues Beautiful Oriental notes, great for Every Day wear.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum Reminds me of my mum
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Smell I discovered this perfume a few years back & still love it.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely woody fragrance for day or night. An old favourite, you can't go past.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price way cheaper than anywhere else
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two weeks ago nice perfume
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it all the time I like it the time very day
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purches and service
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Great price, fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds exotic Have been buying this product for years, and am now buying this product for a friend that I have converted
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and Awesome product I purchased this for the first time after reading a reveiw about the reviews about it on Chemist Warehouse. The fragrance is long lasting, and the contents of the bottle will last for a long time as you dont need to use very much at a time. I love the incense like, smokey, oriental fragrance that erupts from the bottle with just one spray of Maroussia...its a favourite of mine now...I usually use 'Youth Dew' but I can only afford it for long time use when Ive been away overseas I have no doubt that if you like the smokey, oriental fragrances you'll love this one! ... Its available at a bonus price at Chemist Warehouse all of the time!!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My Wife likes Maroussia is present for her Birthday
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice night perfume. Great price. Very mysterious scent. Sort of like what you think a forest of fruits would taste like if that makes any sense. Not the fake lolly sort of smell either.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Always a winner you can’t go wrong with this sweet fragrance. This scent never goes out of style !
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroussia Great product great price thank you
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This just a beauitful perfeume I have bought this perfume for a many years it's just a beautiful perfume
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I personally have had this Spray before and I really do like it for a different scent. I consider it to be another one of great value for this product definitely recommend people to buy
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the bottle and the price is great i got this a few weeks ago and i love it, chemist ware house is great its the only place i get my perfumes from, maroussia i love the smell and it last all day, thanks
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100%;perfect as i find it hard with my health to get in store on line is my go to goods packed well and speedy delivery thank you
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought for my girlfriend
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention seeker!!! U looking for attention... this is it.... strong but subtle... by far my absolute favorite
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instense Oriental Perfume at a Perfect Price. With floral, woody and amber notes this perfume is great day or night. For this ridiculoussly low price you can now use it everyday or stock up for gift giving. You won't regret it!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely One of my all time favourite fragrances and to purchase on special is a bargain.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I used to purchase expensive perfumes, but after using Maroussia this is now my favourite and am always getting compliments on the fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_161
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.