FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neat Effect 3B Action Cream 100g
  Product ID: 2507482

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Neat Effect 3B Action Cream 100g

Neat Effect 3B Action Cream 100g

Product ID: 2507482
$16.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prevents sweat rash and chafing
Between the legs, Between the buttocks
Between the breasts, Ideal for athletes, hikers or sports people
Developed by New Zealand Doctors, Safe for the whole family
Works by removing all moisture in the affected area

Ingredients

Water, Aluminum Chlorohydrate, Paraffinum Liquidum, Propylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Petrolatum, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-40 Stearate, Lanolin, Sorbitan Stearate, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

Directions

Neat Feat 3B should be applied to clean, dry skin once or twice daily, depending on individual requirements. The active antiperspirant reduces the amount of sweat produced and the emollient, lubricating cream base prevents friction and chafing.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3B action I use it in the summer, and i tell you it really works.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing that helps I suffer from terrible chaffing on the thighs etc and have tried multiple creams but by far this has been the best thing I use it a few times and chaffing is gone, it also is cooling. I really love this product.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3B for me A very good product and it works.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaffing gone Works as suppose to be
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Super absorbent and works fast! The whole family uses this. I use it on my daughter's nappy chafe on her legs and it heals completely in 24 hours
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle cream This cream has changed my life So effective Not sure how all the ingredients work, who cares it works!!!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3B Neat Cream saves my thighs Yeehaa! This walking like a bow-legged cowgirl business is a thing of the past! I pop a bit of 3B Neat on on at the start of my day and I’m as good as gold for the entirety of my work day. Way better than wearing those unsexy anti-chafe shorts/knickers.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 3B cream Use often under my boobs
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have used this product for chaffing for around 3 months now. It’s wonderful to be able to exercise knowing I’m not going to suffer later
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Great for sweaty people...stops chafing life saver for hubby
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Reaaly works Can’t recommend this highly enough, has really helped, does exactly what it says it will.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Such bad chaff from working in the heat . Put it on to work the next day and it worked amazingly well. No pain today
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3b for me I honestly can not imagine summer now without this awesome cream. I never use to be able to wear skirts or dresses for fear of chafing and now. I love wearing all these in summer. Even when i wear stockings for work the cream is still a god send.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes great! I bought this based on reviews from the online store. I have now tried and I love it. It wasn’t greasy. It wasn’t messy. It wasn’t smelly it’s a winner for me. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product Highly recommend for prevention of chafing between the legs and under the breast
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says This product was recommended by a friend and it does exactly what its meant to.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I first bought this cream about 2 years ago and haven't been without it since and I intend to keep a jar of it in my bathroom all the time as I can't do without it especially in the summer time
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This product is best product they ever bought out I love it.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3B 3B is a proven product on out must have list, we are never without it.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I have been using this for about a year and a half now and have never had sweat rashes since i started using it. It keeps you smelling great and stops chaffing and rashes under the breasts and other problem areas
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3B Neat Cream I purchased this product a couple of weeks ago, being a full figured women, I have been using this cream for 25 Years. I couldn't live without 3B Neat Cream.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing I have always felt I needed to wear leggings under skirts or dresses, because raw chafing isn't anybody's friend. But after moving to the tropics I started using 3B Action Cream and it has changed my life. Now I don't even think twice about walking around! Incredible. Try it. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve always had chubby legs so chaffing was there quite a lot and 3B cream is the best for it
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this 5 weeks ago & its great
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, excellent results, good value. Purchase regularly
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product us the best I bought this product for the second time. It works every time. I used it last year when I walked across the UK and it stopped all chafing and sweat rash wherever I put it. It was fabulous and all four of us used it every day. Now I’ve just bought my second lot to help this summer in Australia. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything it says perfectly! My husband suffers horribly from chub rub. This not only stops it from happening but protects the skin at the same time. He uses it daily and we recommend it to everyone we know!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Been using the cream for a long time & it’s great
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My son uses this cream to prevent chafe. He sweats alot being a boilermaker but applying 3B before work he has no issues.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product The idea is to use 3B to prevent a problem. It is a preventative. Works brilliantly. I get the rash between my thighs. Skin against skin rubbing. After a short time, the skin can be red raw and can make walking very painful. Use 3B before you go out walking and you will enjoy the day and walk as far as you like.
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.