FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Vaseline Expert Care Visibly Firmer Body Lotion 200ml
  Product ID: 2698432

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Vaseline Expert Care Visibly Firmer Body Lotion 200ml

Vaseline Expert Care Visibly Firmer Body Lotion 200ml

Product ID: 2698432
$11.99
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

VASELINE EXPERT CARE BODY LOTION VISIBLY FIRMER 200 ML

Vaseline Visibly Firmer Body Lotion is not an ordinary moisturizer for dry skin. Made with our advanced moisturising formula and hyaluronic acid derivatives, this body lotion for dry skin is formulated to provide intense moisturisation, giving you radiant looking skin. From the very first application, Vaseline Visibly Firmer Body Lotion starts to restore your skin from dry to moisturise. This formula visibly improves elasticity and resilience of dry skin. Containing glycerin, pro-lipids and hyaluronic acid derivatives, this body lotion helps replenish moisture levels in dry skin. This fast absorbing, non-greasy formula locks in moisture to leaving you feeling moisturised all day long. Our advanced moisturising formula combines three key ingredients that work together to strengthen skin's barrier. Glycerin delivers moisture, Vaseline Jelly locks in moisture, and pro-lipids replenish the skin's moisture barrier. With this combination of these deeply moisturizing ingredients, Vaseline Visibly Firmer works as an effective body moisturizer that offers fast relief for dry skin, with the assurance that this dermatologically tested lotion is suitable for sensitive skin. For best results, apply daily all over the body after every shower. Vaseline is proud to be a Gold Partner with the Eczema Association Australasia.

Boxed Contents: 200 ML

Size: 200 ML

KEY FEATURES

• Visibly Firmer Body Lotion visibly improves elasticity with Hyaluronic Acid Derivative, Glycerin and Vaseline Jelly
• Intense Moisturisation from 1st Use
• Our advanced moisturising formula combines three key ingredients that work together to strengthen skin's barrier. Glycerin delivers moisture, Vaseline Jelly locks in moisture, and pro-lipids replenish the skin's moisture barrier.
• Fast absorbing, non-greasy formula locks in moisture to leaving you feeling moisturised all day long
• Dermatologically Tested and Suitable for those with Dry Skin
• For best results, apply daily all over the body after every shower.

Warnings

Caution: Avoid contact with eyes. If eye contact occurs, wash out immediately with warm water. If irritation occurs, discontinue use..

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Glycol Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Petrolatum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Niacinamide, Hydroxystearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Cetyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Stearamide AMP, Palmitic Acid, Arachidic Acid, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Triethanolamine, Fragrance, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

Directions

Apply on skin as often as needed.

USAGE ADVICE

Apply on skin as often as needed.

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed a big difference in my skin after using it for a week. The smell is awesome. I like it a lot
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing. Smells amazing and does what it's meant too. Not too greasy too when applied to skin. The cream makes my skin visibly firmer and younger looking.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated, firmer skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really happy with the results of consistent use. Used morning and night and have noticed my skin is more hydrated and am slowly noticing that the skin is becoming firmer. Will definitely continue using this product and would gladly recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream is super hydrating and dos not feel oily at all! It leaves my skin soft and moisturised! I've not noticed a visual difference yet but have only used it a couple of times! Wil definitely keep using this as my body moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this lotion. Lovely smell and makes my skin so soft. I can see a difference especially on the décolletage area.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable experience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vaseline Expert Care Visibly Firmer Body Lotion is a treat to use. It's a pleasantly textured and scented product that soaks in to the skin quickly with no greasy residue. I'm finding my skin texture is starting to improve and for someone with a collagen defect, that's a huge plus!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline Exp.Visibly Firmer Body Lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After testing the Vaseline Expert Care Visibly Firmer Body Lotion for a week, I have felt like my stomach skin feels firmer. I love how the lotion is not sticky and dries quickly and the smell is pleasant too.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing, makes skin soft and feel great after using can't wait to use it everyday for results to show
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firmer, Hydrated and Youthful Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First, I love the packaging. The hard plastic lid is easy to use. It flips open and is on a hinge so I don’t have to worry about it being misplaced. The body of the lotion is made of soft plastic and it really easy to squeeze. The formula is not sticky or greasy at all. It absorbs quickly and easily and my skin feels nicely hydrated and moisturised after. The scent isn’t my favourite and initially I thought it was due to being fragrance free (smells strange) but I checked and it does have fragrance added. Luckily I do not have an issue with added fragrance (some are highly sensitive to it) but I would prefer if it didn’t have it, especially as it doesn’t smell that great. Besides hydrated, my skin has felt slightly firmer which has been a very welcome side effect for my loose skin areas. My skin looks and feels softer, healthier and younger. Overall I’m really pleased with this body lotion and I would definitely purchase in the future. Only thing I would change is the fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have been applying this for a week daily, skin is noticeably less dry and definitely feels more supple all around. I also like how it smells, very flowery fragrance just like putting perfume on. Will definitely continue using this as my nightly regime.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly wasn’t to sure this would work, but this product is amazing! I love it, my elbows have always been dry and sore within a week they are smooth and soft.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the first time I tried this I felt like my skin was instantly more moisturised. It was really easy to rub in and felt really nice. It didn't leave my skin oily or greasy.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, soft AND visibly firmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body lotion made my skin feel nice ad soft every time I used it, and it smells amazing. I was a bit sceptical about the "visibly firmer" claim, but I truly believe that it has left my skin feeling and looking firmer; I focussed on my legs, especially my thighs, and I honestly saw a real difference after using this lotion. I highly recommend this product to everyone who uses (or wants to start using) body lotion.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nourishment for the body [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell and texture. Skin felt hydrated and nourished after 3days of using in the morning and night. Doesn't leave greasy feel, you can put clothes on after a few seconds
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully scented and soft on my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the feel of this moisturizer. It’s light and spreads evenly on my skin. The scent is a little stronger than I’m used to, but it reminds me of spring flowers, so I’m ok with it. Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to any skin care routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a fantastic product. Left my skin looking revitalised, feeling refreshed and smooth. Not sticky or oily like other moisturisers or creams. Would definitely recommend this to anyone experiencing dry skin.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Luscious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved how the packaging was a tube. It was well labelled. I could really see what exactly the product was and what it does really well. It's great how it was dermatologically tested. It was very easy to squeeze out of the tube. It was a nice creamy white colour. It also had a nice scent to it. The consistency was great as well. It wasn't too thick or thin. It felt really great on my skin, it was hydrating and not too greasy. A great product!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fake Tan Game changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this lotion, it was moisturising and firm and you could feel the difference in Your skin. It helped the upkeep of my fake tan on longer than usual with other lotions. It smells great too!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice easy lotion for the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really like the feel of the lotion on my skin. I have found it rubs in very well and moisturises without leaving a greasy film. I do usually like a lightly scented moisturiser but I found it actually doesn't bother me that this one doesn't have a scent. My skin can sometimes be sensitive and do like this is dermatologically tested. Not sure that it will firm my skin but I still like it and even if it only helps a little bit then I figure it's worth it especially given that it does feel nice on the skin.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my skin loved this product, and I was impressed with the hyaluronic acid component as I am told that each molecule can hold 45 times its own weight in water. I applied the lotion to damp skin and had soft skin all day. Will definitely use the whole tube, and hope that it comes in a pump pack for further convenience.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly and not sticky!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Vaseline Visibly Firmer body lotion is fantastic!! It’s presently fragranced, super moisturising, sinks into the skin and doesn’t leave a stickiness to the skin once you’ve applied it!! I definitely saw visible results from using it as well which is brilliant!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline expert care review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Skin feels fresh and smooth. Will definitely buy when I run out of stock.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love how it feels on my skin. No nasty after slime. Smells great.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised by this product as it was on par with some much more expensive brands.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline Body lotion for firmer skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how the Vaseline Visibly Firmer body lotion feels on my skin it's not greasy, leaves my skin soft and I can feel my skin getting firmer the longer I use it, this is an affordable lotion that can be incorporated into my daily routine easily, I recommend this to anyone seeking a light weight lotion for their skin.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the first use, I instantly felt moisturised, my legs get really dry usually and I notice that they aren’t as dry even the next day after using it. A nice non greasy quick drying moisturiser. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Non greasy cream that feels great and doesn’t clog pores
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All as claimed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lotion performed as expected from my experience with Vaseline products which I have used for many many years. I'm glad that a version has been released that works well and fits my needs. The lotion is a great combination of creamy yet spreadable consistency that moisterises and absorbs quickly. I actually did notice visible firmness and lasting hydration in my skin after use. Overall I'm impressed with the product and will consider moving to this version instead of my other vaseline product provided it comes in big sizes. I also appreciate fragrance is low in the hierarchy of ingredients.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lotion Ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All I can say is WOW! This is going to be my new go-to body lotion. It delivers what it promises and I am so happy with the results. I suffer from a mild case of Keratosis Pilaris as well as mild eczema on my arms which can lead to having very dry and bumpy skin. I have tried many lotions and creams over the years and this is the first one that made my skin feel amazing after the very first application. My skin feels firmer, smoother and more hydrated than ever. It is also light and non-greasy so you don't have to wait for it to sink in before getting dressed. And the best bit about this lotion is the smell is not over-powering. It has a really light, refreshing smell that is barely perceptible. Which is great for those with sensitive noses.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline Visibly Firmer Body Lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is excellent, I loved it from the moment I first opened the tube. It has a lovely fragrance which I could smell right through my house and Its the first product I have used for a long time that is actually non greasy. I also noticed an immediate difference in my skin within a day of using it. My skin was no longer itchy and dry and I after a few days I could feel my skin becoming firmer and better looking. I would highly recommend this product and will definitely be buying this in the future.
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.