FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ariana Grande R.E.M Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2694930

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande R.E.M Eau de Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Ariana Grande R.E.M Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2694930
$59.99 + Free Shipping
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Dream.  Envision.  Escape. 

Introducing R.E.M., the dreamy new fragrance by ARIANA GRANDE. 

The fragrance for expanding the outer limits of your universe.

One small step for woman / One giant leap for all.

R.E.M. is limitless, empowering and encourages you to dream bigger. 

Inspired by Ari’s love of outer space and the universe, the new fragrance will make you feel like you can conquer the galaxy.

An intergalactic dream of femininity and power, R.E.M. draws you in with a cosmic blend of Juicy Fig and Warm Salted Caramel.

Lavender essence takes you to dreamy new heights, while sparkling Pear Blossom explodes like a supernova in the night sky.

Intoxicating Musk wrapped with Sandalwood creates the perfect ending to your unforgettable journey.

Fragrance Category
Floral Woody Musk

Fragrance Notes
Top:
Quince
Fig
Salted Caramel
Marshmallow

Heart:
Pear Blossom
Lavender Blossom

Drydown:
Tonka Bean
White Musk
Sandalwood

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally smells like byredo It smells like bal dafrique...I literally thought someone was wearing it until I realised it was me. Smells amazing, a sophisticated adult scent. Do recommend. Also has lasted after 3 hand washes
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Still can’t believe that Chemist Warehouse has R.E.M fragrance when no where else does here in Australia. Love the smell, would totally recommend
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance On my skin, in spring weather (25°C) I get salted caramel and lavender and it lasts richly for over 7 hours, I love how it smells!! My mom said she picks up a masculine note from it too, likely the way the lavender is added, so keep that in mind. I personally adore it!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ARI DID IT AGAIN It’s beautiful! I love it. It took me a little bit to like the scent but I love it now!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size of the product and smells dreamy So happy I brought this. The fragrance to die for definantly would recomend great for an everyday scent
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i brought this fragrance about a week ago and im totally obsessed! the packaging is so fresh and creative. the fragrance is more of a subtle smell and you can definitely smell the woody musk. it lasts all day and can definitely be a unisex fragrance.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Funky and Vibrant! This perfume is amazing. Not as great as Moonlight and Ari but it smells really good. It has a woodsy, musky kind of smell but I vibe it. I preordered it so I had absolutely no idea what it smelt like but I took the risk and I love it.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a cute summery moment Very summery and fresh, it's her best packaging so far. I'd honestly buy it just for the packaging. As for the scent, Cloud is still her best. It's a very great scent to spray before falling asleep because of the lavender and caramel which makes it calming etc. Smells like baby powder imho
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent I own a few other Ariana perfumes (Ari and Thank u, Next) and this is by far the best. The scent is light but obvious and it has a vanilla undertone. It's sweet but not too sweet! This is definitely my new daily scent.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love!! i’m so happy i brought this product, i have gotten a ton of compliments and my family loves the scent. quite a mature scent that stays on your body for the whole day so i enjoy that. there’s hints of lavender, marshmellow and salted caramel which blends nicely into a scent. definitely purchasing this fragrance again after this runs out!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I order this on the 30th of August and got here on the 3rd of September. The box came unharmed and the perfume smells so good.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend! got this a few days ago, i absolutely love it! such a sweet and lavender scent. best described dreamy or floral.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle fragrance compared to cloud and thank u next. Very soft and lavender aka beet dreamy!!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Her newest This is a very nice smell and probably still my 2nd favourite now I would still go for cloud
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle & scent Bought the perfume today. The scent took a bit to get used to, but it's a nice smell. Bottle is gorgeous, & the in store gift lamp is so pretty!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts so LONG! OMG I was so excited to receive this perfume and was anticipating the drop! The scent is fantastic and lasts all day long with the most beautiful lingering! I am obsessed with the packaging although it is extremely cheap and not very sturdy... unsure if mine is faulty, but nonetheless its beautiful. overall love
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not for me This definitely smells of strong musk with lavender. Seems like a mature scent. Too overpowering for me. I will stick to Sweet Candy.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottle yes but scent? Just got this the bottle is gorgeous, the scent to me smells like colonge you can definitely smell some lavender when you first spray it but then once it dries that’s like all I can smell I just feel like the lavender over powers everything else I can’t smell caramel or any pear blossom I definitely smell some sandal wood and tonka bean. Overall this scent can definitely be unisex and unfortunately cloud is still her top fragrance for me so I would wait to smell it in store instead of buying online but if you want it for collectors sake go ahead and buy it online.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favourite This is just my personal opinion but it’s not one of her nicest smells, it’s quite musky. Would probably smell nicer on my husband.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I read all the reviews really looking forward to wearing perfume and the ingredients sounded good and when i went to use it i could barely smell it. Wouldn't recommend it
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Least favourite Smells like men’s aftershave at first and then dies down to a baby powder smell. Really disappointed with this one, especially because all her other perfumes are amazing
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.